YOLO Proven be Dangerous Trend

For this evening’s post, I want to share something by my friend and teammate Abby Greer.

I came across this post by Abby on Facebook earlier today. I hope this inspires readers the same way it inspires me. She’s right, our team rocks.

“YOLO!!! So, I keep hearing this YOLO acronym. ‘You Only Live Once!’ It sounds great right! Throw caution to the wind! Live it up! Etc.
What I hear more often in the ‘Yolo’ is this….an excuse to be careless. An excuse to be reckless. An excuse to say ‘forgetta bout it’. An excuse to NOT honor the body you live in because after all….you only live once.
What if YOLO meant….I really want the rest of my life to be the best of my life. I want to feel the best on the inside as well as what I can afford to create on the outside.
YOLO? WRONG….you get to live everyday….you only die once. ‪#‎mondaymotivation‬ ‪#‎ourteamrocks‬”
~ Abby Greer
(See my Friends List on FB)

IMG_0865-0.JPG

BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOU

The floor is your's...

